104 Sycamore Pl., Suites B & C, Decatur, GA 30030

Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee GA Mortgage Lender License #21158

Mark Moore
Branch Mgr. / Loan Officer
NMLS# 118695
AL# 50329
FL# LO33500
GA# 24968
NC# I-163635
SC# MLO – 118695
TN# 119653

Office 404.373.3411
mark@mooreteam.biz
info@mooreteam.biz

Download Our App
Find on Facebook
Follow on Instagram
Connect on LinkedIn

Mark Vann
Team Mgr. / Loan Officer
NMLS# 246369
AL# 66547
FL# LO40270
GA# 25258
NC# I-172725
SC# MLO – 246369
TN# 132870

Office 404.373.3411
vann@mooreteam.biz
info@mooreteam.biz

Jeremy Puckett
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1125215
GA# 40419

Office 404.373.3411
jeremy@mooreteam.biz
info@mooreteam.biz

Doug Martin
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1364296
GA# 51343

Office 404.373.3411
doug@mooreteam.biz
info@mooreteam.biz

Bob Nolan
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1005877
GA# 37504

Office 404.373.3411
bob@mooreteam.biz
info@mooreteam.biz

Mistie Jones
Loan Officer Assistant
NMLS# 1429756

Office 404.373.3411
mistie@mooreteam.biz
info@mooreteam.biz

Sharon Price
Loan Officer Assistant

Office 404.373.3411
price@mooreteam.biz
info@mooreteam.biz

Kelly Harrison
Client Relations Manager

Office 404.373.3411
kelly@mooreteam.biz
info@mooreteam.biz

Carrie Campbell
Operations Manager
NMLS# 1125292

Office 404.373.3411
carrie@mooreteam.biz
info@mooreteam.biz

Sharona Moradi
Loan Processor

Office 404.373.3411
sharona@mooreteam.biz
info@mooreteam.biz

Jennie Chamness
Loan Processor

Office 404.373.3411
jennie@mooreteam.biz
info@mooreteam.biz

Brittany Teyf
Loan Processing Coordinator

Office 404.373.3411
brittany@mooreteam.biz
info@mooreteam.biz

Dash Seabaugh
Branch Closer

Office 404.373.3411
dash@mooreteam.biz
info@mooreteam.biz

Dacia Alexander
Marketing Manager

Office 404.373.3411
dacia@mooreteam.biz
info@mooreteam.biz