• Reviews for Moore Team

    Richard Carter

    October 19, 2018

    The whole team bent over backwards to help us in every way, especially the paper work!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Tessa Cierny

    October 18, 2018

    The Moore Team consistently has quick and effective communication, and because they're an in house shop (inhouse underwriters and loan agents), they are able to approve and move through the loan process quicker and more responsibly than any other lender I interviewed. I've used them for 3 different houses, and willy continue to use them for any future properties I purchase.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Gouthami Rao

    October 5, 2018

    Easy communication and readily available when needed.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Kathryn Newman

    September 28, 2018

    As always, you guys are the best!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Emily Hanover

    September 22, 2018

    Jennie, Jeremy and Brittany were great! Bob was fun at the closing.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Lynda Robinson

    September 20, 2018

    Very friendly and expedient with processing and communication.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Kelli Kilpatrick

    September 19, 2018

    Amazing Team!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Heather Chase

    September 19, 2018

    Friendly and quick responses.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Laura Plantinga

    September 15, 2018

    Rapid, clear communication. Questions answered quickly.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Jason Assenmacher

    September 13, 2018

    Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff, helped us stand out with being underwritten, able to accomedate all our needs and changes during the home buying process

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Keith Walker

    September 12, 2018

    This is the second time I have used the Moore Team. My experience both times has been absolutely fantastic with great communication, respect,and professionalism. I really appreciate how everyone calls me by name and provides excellent customer service. I mean, y’all know what you’re doing and you do it very well ! Thank you once again for a very positive experience .

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Leanne Hermanson

    September 12, 2018

    Everyone was wonderful to work with.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Natalie Katz

    September 11, 2018

    Everyone that I interacted with was knowledgeable and responsive. Doug was also really able to break down complicated concepts into digestible information for me. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Steven Rummenie

    September 11, 2018

    Very pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Christian Cooper

    September 11, 2018

    This is our 4th experience with the Mark Moore team - we have done 3 purchases and 1 refi. They are always on top of it and make it super simple!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Marla Blair

    September 11, 2018

    The Moore Team went above and beyond. As a first-time buyer who needed a somewhat quick closing, I was really nervous - and the team was there for me every step of the way, answering my questions and making a complicated process as easy as possible. I am SO glad I worked with a local team of experts and would HIGHLY recommend the Moore Team to everyone!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Charles Robbins

    September 11, 2018

    We enjoyed everyone we worked with, but were confused by the whole process as 1st time homebuyers. We met with reps 2x in person, and received jumble information. During loan- asked to re provide information with no background, and told there were errors in documents sent to us by the team. No one we worked with showed up to closing to say thank you for our business. After we closed, I came across a video on PBS that broke down the process- which would have been really helpful at the beginning.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Adam Treibel

    September 11, 2018

    Quick turn around time on a complex jumbo loan.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Chris Annunziata

    September 11, 2018

    Jeremy and the team made the refi process as painless as possible. I strongly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Brandon Campbell

    September 10, 2018

    The Moore team was the most helpful and informative mortgage team I have ever worked with. They use state of the art electronic document delivery to make the process as easy and convenient as possible.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    assiejr45

    September 10, 2018

    The Mooreteam is outstanding. Beyond great service. They have a large team that takes care of all aspects of the loan. We were dragged on trying to use one of the larger mortgage companies and then finally dropped due to my wife's business position. But the Mooreteam saved the day. We were able to be under written and had no problems getting approved. I would highly recommend their services. Thank you Mooreteam!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Ryan Riegner

    September 9, 2018

    Communication was always fast and quick. Requests were not unreasonable. I work in a field that straddles freelance and normal employment, which has been troublesome for colleagues to secure large loans. The Moore Team had no trouble at all getting my loan approved quickly and easily. Any questions I had were easily answered. I am highly satisfied.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Crysta Luke

    September 9, 2018

    The Moore team made the process so easy and painless! Love them!!!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Joshua Graf

    September 8, 2018

    Jerry Puckett was great.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    David Scavone

    May 7, 2018

    Their Operation's Team provides outstanding support and thorough communication through the loan process. We always knew where our loan stood and all inquiries were answered promptly.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Ken Thaxton

    April 30, 2018

    Jeremy and the whole team were absolutely amazing. They took the time to really understand my personal situation, assist me in gathering the needed materials, and find the right mortgage product to meet my needs. They're awesome!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Melanie Orr

    April 30, 2018

    My husband and I were first time home buyers and Jeremy was very helpful answering ALL of our questions and making the lending process easy and smooth for us. I feel that we had a complete understanding of the loan and what to expect when we got to the closing table.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    davidhnix

    April 1, 2018

    As a first time home buyer, with very little knowledge of the process, I needed a lot of help understanding things. Mark and the Moore Team explained everything so well and presented information in an easy-to-understand format, so that even I understood what options were available to me. Every member of the team I talked with was friendly, responsive and easy to work with. We went for an aggressive closing date and the Moore Team were ahead of schedule the whole way. They really were top-notch.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    hunt alicia m

    April 1, 2018

    I am DELIGHTED to review and recommend the Moore Team for any and all lending purposes! I have closed on 4 home loans and the experience with the Moore Team, BY FAR, was the smoothest and easiest transaction I have ever had. From day one the team was kind, extremely responsive and gave clear direction. We were able to close on our home in three weeks and there were NO HICCUPS. Vann and his team were even able to help us with a credit re-score to improve our interest rate and lower the cost of the loan. What I loved the most: • Every time I called someone answered (and they were always familiar with my account and could answer questions). • When necessary, my calls were returned by the appropriate person QUICKLY (I NEVER had to call multiple times to get my questions answered). • They NEVER asked me to upload documents (bank statements, etc.) more than once—this was probably my favorite part and was a NIGHT AND DAY experience from other lenders. • Everyone was NICE and sincerely dedicated to helping me and my husband purchase our home. • The online portal and app were easy to use and made uploading necessary documents a breeze. • They were LIGHTNING FAST and were able to move up my closing date by more than 2 weeks. I don’t anticipate needing another home loan in the near future, but when I do, I will be doing business with the Moore Team—they have earned a life-long customer! I could not recommend their services more highly.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    user02451752

    April 1, 2018

    My husband and I just closed on our new home in Atlanta yesterday. We were hesitant when deciding whether to go with a local lender vs one of "the big guys," but can now confidently say that going with the Moore team was a fantastic decision. They were always available to give us expert advice, they were responsive to any questions we had, and most importantly they made the lending process simple. Their documents were straight forward and easy to understand, they held our hands every step of the way, and I can honestly say they were a delight to work with from the first phone call to the closing table. I can't recommend them highly enough!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    Bob S.

    February 1, 2018

    The Moore Team provides fast and excellent service, and they helped me every step of the way. They were impressively quick to respond to emails, phone calls, and any requests for pre-approvals or quotes when we bid on new properties. They really proved to be dependable, which is why my realtor recommends them. I also compared rates with a mortgage broker who had access to multiple lenders, and The Moore Team matched or beat them with everything I compared.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    Katie K

    February 1, 2018

    As a first time home buyers, my boyfriend and I were extremely nervous about the entire process. My boyfriend works in film and we were worried about how this would affect the process. The Moore Team was incredible. They walked us through the entire process step-by-step and made everything as easy as possible. Any questions I had, they were happy to answer. Every person I interacted with was incredibly warm, helpful, and professional. They got us the best interest rate and and so responsive the entire time. We highly recommend the Moore Team!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    M and L

    December 1, 2017

    My wife and I were first-time home buyers and very unfamiliar with the process. We worked with Doug, but the entire team is available if needed. Doug was extremely patient in walking through the ins and outs of the process. He was happy to talk through multiple possibilities and was very knowledgeable. My wife had an unusual job situation, but they helped us work through the complexities of that situation. My understanding is that the document uploading during the closing process is never fun, but they made it as easy and straight-forward as possible. We felt great about working with them, and we would definitely do it again should the need arise.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    DerekTownsend

    November 1, 2017

    Highly recommended. Very professional and responsive; made the now onerous reporting requirements as painless as possible! .

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    zuser20151001075838801

    October 1, 2017

    I know this will sound odd, but what a GREAT experience I had with the Moore Team. I work in the Film & Television industry, and we have incredibly long hours. The Moore Team not only made applying easy, but every step of the mortgage process easy. Always quick responses and fast pre-approval. Everyone I dealt with was professional and easy to talk to. I have already sent three friends to talk to them for there mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    LSB02

    August 1, 2017

    This team is amazing -- helped us navigate the purchase of our first home. Answered all 1,000 questions of ours (sometimes repeat), carefully explained what everything meant. Gave solid advice that was non-beneficial to them and were honest about the process and rates. Would absolutely use again.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    lmcglohon

    July 1, 2017

    The Moore team was great to work with. Always on top of the loan process every step of the way. Very professional and positive to work with. No problems at all getting the loan approved.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    jodilporter

    May 1, 2017

    We had a fantastic experience. The Moore Team gave us the best loan terms and they promised and delivered a smooth, quick clearance to close. They respond immediately to emails (even after hours or on the weekend) and have a convenient uploading portal for sending documents quickly and securely. We appreciated their local knowledge (esp. when it came to requirements for homeowners' insurance), and it was convenient and kind to work with a smaller, local company. Vann brought cookies to the close! Definitely compare Good Faith Estimates among your favorite big banks, but you'll find that the Moore Team is hard to beat - especially when it comes to service.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    YaritzaLozano

    February 1, 2017

    The Mooreteam is amazing and go above and beyond to make sure you understand and are happy with the process. They helped me every step of the way! I highly recommend them :)

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    zuser20141226125235297

    December 1, 2016

    The Moore team has been my go-to lender since 2006 when I purchased my first home. They are honest and have always guided me to making the best decision for myself. Vann and the other members on the team are always very helpful and take care of as much as they can for me. Plus, cookies at closing are always nice!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    drew nabbefeldt

    October 1, 2016

    Great experience. The team was very knowledgeable and helpful in guiding me through the application, processing and closing experience. Intuitive online portal for easy document submission was definitely a plus as well. Strongly recommend this team to anyone shopping for a home loan.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    bluebananaeater

    May 10, 2016

    I contacted the Moore Team after my original lender, a credit union, told me they could not close my loan in anything less than 45 days. I was under contract and had already ordered the inspection, to say I was a wreck would be an understatement. My agent told me to call them immediately and see what they could do! I called and spoke with Vann who worked over Easter weekend to get my preapproval pushed through and get the ball rolling on my loan. The entire team was AMAZING! My questions were answered and the document upload process was a breeze. They didnt require me to sign over my first born (haha good luck on that one, you'd be waiting an eternity) or anything else crazy. I even got a surprise at closing when Mark showed up with a treat to ensure closing went as smooth as the rest of the process! I would 100% recommend Mark and his team to anyone in the Atlanta area! They helped me get through my largest purchase to date without any anxiety or stress from their side.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    WendyHamilton1

    April 29, 2016

    I highly recommend the Moore Team. Very professional. And friendly. Quick easy to respond. The day after submitting my online application I spoke with Jeremy. He got us pre approved and shopping for our new home right away. The bank we've been using for years took 10 days to get back with us for the pre approval. We were giving all of the numbers prior to closing. I've had several friends tell me that they didn't know what there monthly payments would be until closing day. We'll definitely use the Moore Team again.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    mazeyday

    April 22, 2016

    Excellent experience obtaining mortgage with them twice in the past year. They are available, respond quickly and work with you to figure out how to best accomplish the right mortgage for you. Thank you Moore Team!!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    ChadKelley

    April 22, 2016

    The Moore team was amazing! They are super hero's when it comes to getting loans! Our loan was not easy, however the Moore team made it happen with great ease on our part! Thank you all for your dedication to your customers, and all your hard work!!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    kmackinder1

    April 22, 2016

    Mark and his team, Van & Sherona in particular, made the home loan process so much easier than I remember from previous transactions. Wish everything was as efficient and simple as they make it. Bravo.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    geier keri

    April 21, 2016

    I cannot say enough great things about my experience with the Moore Team. They made my first home buying experience much less stressful than I ever thought it could be. They walked me through each step from beginning to end. We are so happy with the service they provided to us!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    LindseyRobbins8

    April 14, 2016

    We closed on February 12 and I have literally been thinking about this review ever since - trying to come up with what to write to adequately express my gratitude to The Moore Team (TMT). I'm not sure that I can articulate in words how amazing this group is, except to say I want to shout from the rooftops - USE THEM! THEY ARE THE BEST! YOU WILL NOT FIND A BETTER TEAM OUT THERE! My husband and I have a unique situation and were told 'NO!' by three other mortgage companies before we happened upon The Moore Team. The worst part - we had JUST sold our home and were living with my in-laws while we shopped for our new home (by the way - we have 4 young children). We never dreamed we would have such a difficult time qualifying for a mortgage - until 1 - 2 - 3 mortgage companies told us IT WASN'T POSSIBLE and we would have to wait a year. A friend of a friend recommended TMT and from my first interaction with Mark Vann, I breathed a sigh of relief - I was dealing with honest, professional people. Long story short - they were able to get us qualified and we were 'cleared to close' in less than 30 days from the sellers first accepting our offer. There are so many wonderful things about this group. Communication is key and they are PROS. They kept us completely updated during every step of the process (our realtor even made a comment about how wonderful they were). I was never left wondering what would happen next. Someone was always available to answer my questions (either by phone or e-mail). And they made me feel important. When I would call, they would know who I was. I didn't have to explain my situation over and over, because they all work together so seamlessly that you really feel like you have an entire team in your corner, working just for you.The Moore Team, in our eyes, performed a miracle and we will be FOREVER grateful to them.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    rich heimbecker

    March 27, 2016

    My wife and I recently bought our first home and we are in awe of The Moore Team! We can not say enough about Mark, Vann and the ENTIRE team. From the time we started our search through the day of closing they made the process seamless and easy. Yes I said EASY! We heard countless stories of how stressful the loan process would be and to get ready to pull our hair out. Well we both have all of our hair! Not one single second of the loan process while working with The Moore Team was stressful. Everyone we worked with was attentive, professional, courteous, and willing to answer any and all questions day and night. We never felt left in the dark or uninformed. They always took the time needed answering questions so that we truly understood the process and our options.On a regular basis my wife and I sing their praises and recommend them to anyone that will listen. Bottom line is that if you want to have a professional and dedicated team work WITH you during the loan process then look no further than The Moore Team!We will certainly use them in any future mortgage transactions and we will never be able to thank them for all they helped us accomplish and for how much they made us feel secure throughout our first home buying experience. We could not be any happier!Thank you Moore Team!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    beachgirlreads

    February 28, 2016

    Mark and his team saved our deal after a big bank nearly ruined it! From now on, I'll always reach out to them before even considering other funding options. They were professional, responsive, and fast. I highly recommend them! I've already recommended his team to several people I know who want to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    wherediddeango

    December 16, 2015

    Ran into a hiccup during the closing process and was told that a closing couldn't be done. The Moore Team came in and saved the day. They did what my previous mortgage company said couldn't be done. The Moore Team is fantastic to say the least. I will definitely recommend them to anyone I know in the market.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    sclarefernandes

    December 13, 2015

    Mark and his team are great. They were incredibly helpful and responsive throughout our home buying process. We were first time homebuyers, and they provided a lot of guidance and support. I highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    anise329215

    November 30, 2015

    This has been one of the easiest experiences with a large purchase I have ever experienced. This is my second home I purchased and The Moore Team has shown me what true customer service is about. I started with a larger company before coming over to Shelter and I lost over 3K dealing with them and the incompetence. They neglected to keep me informed of any updates and cost me money and a home. When I came to Shelter, The Moore Team provided me with any and all information I needed and requested. Someone was always available by phone or email so I never sat wondering where my loan status was. I made a request to close sooner than what our contract was because of my family's living circumstances, and yes I was asking for a miracle. They did let me know they would try to do all they could but would not guarantee it. They were not able to pull of the miracle but they came really close and gave me the heads up. All-in-all this was a wonderful experience for me and my family. If we ever need another mortgage lender Shelter will be my #1 choice!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    ebodle

    November 5, 2015

    Everyone on The Moore Team exceeded my expectations and beyond. They provided outstanding service with purchasing my first home. They made the process extremely easy and straightforward, especially for a first time home-buyer that had no idea what she was doing! I couldn't have asked for a better first experience. I was extremely appreciative of their quick responses to all of my questioning emails. They have been a great team to work with and I would definitely recommend to use The Moore Team to anyone that is looking to buy a house.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    zuser20140411070138119

    November 2, 2015

    I have used the Mooreteam on several different occasions, and their service has been outstanding with every single transaction. Mark and the entire team are extremely knowledgeable, organized, industry competitive, and supportive throughout the entire financial process. I highly recommend their services!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    drjune1485

    October 12, 2015

    This was our first time buying a house and the Moore Team made it as easy and seamless as possible. Everything was organized to perfection. They were very informative about every step of the process. I would highly recommend them to any home buyer.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    wmhmyles

    September 4, 2015

    My gosh, they were terrific on all counts! Very responsive, friendly, knowledgeable. I would recommend them highly to anyone seeking mortgage assistance. Great job!!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    brooke wozniak

    September 2, 2015

    We recently used the Mooreteam for our real estate closing in Atlanta and were extremely impressed by their ability to keep us on task and to have all documents ready ahead of closing. Although I've closed on a number of homes in the past, this experience was by far the easiest and caused the least amount of stress. I would highly recommend using Mark Moore and his team of highly skilled professionals for your real estate needs.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    user7295971

    August 10, 2015

    Mark's team was fantastic. From the onset they were upfront and crystal clear on what the process would be like. For a first-time home buyer, they made the process simple and as worry free as home buying can be. The Mooreteam provided the personal touch you won't get with a big lender.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    catrost

    August 10, 2015

    Mark Moore and the Moore Team are an exceptional group of people! They made getting my loan an easy and painless process. Their turn around time was quick and they always communicated effectively. Their credit enhancement team helped to get me a better interest rate which ended up saving me $200/month on my mortgage! It doesn't get much better than that!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    user57960559

    August 6, 2015

    The Mooreteam are first class company. They have done amazing job on my first home. They have high intensity, workability and integrity. I can reach them easily when I have so many questions and they helped me to close the house so quickly even though there are so many paperworks to do. I loved it when they sent me postcard to my new home with team picture on it. It's very thoughtful. Thank you

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    dberfie1

    August 6, 2015

    I can't say enough good things about the Moore Team! It seems they all work collaboratively, and will always have someone in the office that is familiar with your loan and able to help or answer questions. I originally had a different lender in my purchasing process, but I contacted the Moore Team after receiving high praise from my agent. In the busy summer vacation season leading up to July 4th, they were diligent in getting my loan closed. From contract date to close, it was a span of 25 days. The Moore Team is extremely dependable for getting an honest, fair deal, which is difficult to come by in the industry. Phenomenal work, Mark and the rest of the team, thank you!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    seunadebiyi

    July 7, 2015

    Mark's team was AMAZING! I'm very glad that I went with them. They helped me close on my first home within 30 days. His team was very responsive and gave great advice at all steps of the process. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    colleen887

    July 7, 2015

    In my experience (this is the third property we've purchased), Mark Moore and his team are the most professional, most communicative, most helpful, most EVERYTHING you could want from a mortgage company.Yes, there were tons of documents to submit. Yes there were lots of forms to fill out. That's just the way it is these days. But the Moore Team stayed on top of every single element, carefully guiding us through the entire process, staying on top of each and every need with clear directions and—most importantly—absolutely NO surprises.On top of it all, they're some of the nicest people I've had the pleasure to do business with.Do yourself a favor and use these folks. You'll be so glad you did!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    natureboy106

    May 7, 2015

    The Mooreteam are a class act. They were very easy to work with every step of the way. Always accessible, honest and prepared for everything.I felt they always had my best interests at heart and did the right thing.I am a client for life.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    marti kirsch

    March 7, 2015

    The entire Moore team was awesome - I needed to move quickly on my financing and they were incredibly responsive. The team encouraged questions, answered every inquiry completely and was never unavailable.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    jtribin1

    January 26, 2015

    Cost too much. Their prices are high and even though their website says they are competitivr thats obviously false. I showed them a competing quote and flat-out refused to even acknowldge the lower numer and wouldnt even try to match. Otger than that their service is excellent.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    jpampalon

    December 29, 2014

    I was a first-time home buyer, and the Moore team made everything as simple as possible for me. They were (and still are) available to answer all of my questions through email and over the phone with clear and easy-to-understand answers. I could not be more pleased with my experience, and I am comfortable recommending them for any situation due to their professionalism, knowledge, courtesy, and prompt replies.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    sm419

    December 23, 2014

    I took my Real Estate Agents advise and worked with the Moore Team for my mortgage. They were easy to work with and most importantly accessible throughout the whole process. I will recommend Moore Team to anyone looking at buying a home. It makes a huge difference when you are going through a stressful process of buying a home to have people you can count on to help you out anytime you need.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    user82404608

    December 17, 2014

    Response was quick, free and professional. Moore was willing to email with an answer as I requested instead of calling. Moore told also me about a lender that I was not aware existed.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    mbsanders2200

    November 7, 2014

    Wonderful group to work with!!! Great communication and eager to help move things quickly!! They sure helped make the home buying process as simple as possible!! Highly recommend!!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    steven f dalla

    October 12, 2014

    Mark and his team "The MooreTeam" were most helpful in the mortgage process. We actually started the process with one of the "big" banks but soon regretted it after the 48 hour response times for small questions. His team would respond to any questions/requests within a matter of hours and ensured we closed on our house within a relatively short amount of time. His team also went the extra step to come to our closing to ensure there were no "Snafus" which was really thoughtful. As a first time home buyer and a professional in the finance industry I could not recommend a better person/team to get a home loan through. Thanks again Mark and the Moore for getting the job done quick and getting us a great rate on our mortgage!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    user41580

    October 3, 2014

    Our second time working with the Moore team to secure a mortgage on our house. They are outstanding to work with and very responsive. No matter the questions or issue, they were quick to respond and resolve.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    jkohler35

    October 3, 2014

    The Moore team handled my recent new home purchase/mortgage with efficiency and professionalism. They kept me informed of details and helped to alleviate anxiety associated with moving.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    jct317

    October 3, 2014

    The Moore Team, specifically Mark Vann and Carrie Campbell, were wonderful to work with! They helped me secure my first home with an FHA loan. They were extremely knowledgeable, efficient, and were always available to answer any questions I had throughout the entire process. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family and will use them when I purchase my next home.Sincerely,Jacob Terry

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    katiejefferies

    September 24, 2014

    Mark Moore and his team handled absolutely everything related to my mortgage quickly and easily. They were communicative and let me know as soon as they needed any information from me. They worked with my financial advisor and my real estate agent to get information they needed as well. I felt completely "taken care of" the entire time, and never felt that I was just a "file on their desk" the way I have been with other mortgage folks. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    SLB331

    September 24, 2014

    We worked with the Moore team to secure a mortgage on our house this fall and they were outstanding to work with. Not only were they knowledgeable on all of the options we were exploring (including VA loans), they were incredibly responsive. Whenever we had questions, we were able to quickly get on the phone with them and get answers. They helped guide us to the right product for our situation, and then walked us through each step of the process to successfully secure the loan. Buying a home can be an extremely stressful process, but working with the Moore team made it much easier on us. We highly recommend this team!!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    justind05038

    September 23, 2014

    Mark and his team were fantastic and helped me purchase my first home. They were very responsive and understanding for all of the questions I asked. They made the process easier than expected. I highly recommend them! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    tanderson83

    September 23, 2014

    I first shopped around for a lender by looking at LendingTree, BAC, Chase, USAA. The MooreTeam was then recommended to us by our Realtor. After the first phone call, I knew we were going to go with them. They not only explain to you in great detail how the process will go, what to expect from them, and what they expect from you but they also explain what to expect from other lenders. I must have spoken with each team member and I always came away confident with what was just explained to me. They have experience with the big lenders and know the upside and downside to working with them. The processing team was easy to work with and spelled out exactly what was required to secure the loan. We had no issues during the entire process and our Good Faith was almost dead on. I would recommend the MooreTeam to anyone unsure of the process or wants a lender who is responsive and ready to go into detail to answer any question you may have.